We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by


Taken from the CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT / MÄRVEL split 7".
Released by Ghost Highway Records, may, 2015.
This download includes only the C.N.E track, not the Märvel track.


from Everything Belongs To You (Single), released May 1, 2015
Written by Chuck Norris Experiment


all rights reserved



Chuck Norris Experiment

Since the birth of Chuck Norris Experiment back in 2004, the Swedish rock monster have released ten studio albums, numerous singles, collections and split albums.
The band is on constant tour and will hopefully hit your town soon!


contact / help

Contact Chuck Norris Experiment

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Chuck Norris Experiment, you may also like: