Rickshaw - Greatest Kicks - CD

from Chuck Norris Experiment

Pre - C.N.E band with Ransom, Rooster & Buzz.
Original press from US Label, Devil Doll Records. 2002.
Sealed. Jewel case.

1 Temple of Your Choice
2 Life in Hypercolor
3 Action Go
4 Pockets Full of Sunshine
5 One Dollar
6 Nothing to Lose
7 Hang Tough Stiff Neck
8 She Used to Dance
9 Biker Boy
10 Numbing Fuel
11 Hey Man, I'm Elvis
12 Dog Faced Boy
13 Rifle Ticket
16 Sights

ships out within 5 days

 €10 EUR or more



Chuck Norris Experiment

Since the birth of Chuck Norris Experiment back in 2004, the Swedish rock monster have released seven studio albums, numerous singles, collections and split albums.
The band is on constant tour and will hopefully hit your town soon!


contact / help

Contact Chuck Norris Experiment

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code